Website Manager


Kevin Brandon Award

The Kevin Brandon Award

Awarded to the un-sung player that was often overlooked, but quietly put together a terrific season.

Kevin Brandon (’92) left as the all-time leading scorer in Grand Island history. He quietly amassed 112 points and was the first Viking to score over 100 points. He was not always the focus of the opponent due to the other talent he played with, but he often inflicted the most damage on them.

2023 Recipient

2022 Recipient
Dennis Misko

2021 Recipient
Joe Seifert

2020 Recipient
*no season*

2019 Recipient
Ben Steck

2018 Recipient

Trevor Samplinski

2010 Recipient
Joe Connors
2009 Recipient
Kolby Banker
2008 Recipient
Courtney Cox
2007 Recipient
Jason Voltz
2006 Recipient
Ryan Samland

2005 Recipient
Tim Blonski

2004 Recipients
Dave Garcia
Jeff Pickel
Copyright © 2024 Grand Island Youth Lacrosse
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In