Website Manager

GRAND ISLAND LACROSSE

News Detail

22

Jul, 2019

Girls 2019 Summer Schedule

Please refer to the Google Calendar for the most up-to-date schedule and for field locations/directions. Calendar is linked on the home page. Please pay close attention to game times and locations as they may change.

GRADE 5/6
 - Monday and Wednesday nights - Be at the field 20 minutes before games. Practices and home games are behind Grand Island High School.


Monday, June 17 Practice 6:00 - 7:00 @ GIHS

Wednesday, June 19 Practice 6:00 - 7:00 @ GIHS

Monday, June 24 Practice 6:00 - 7:00 @ GIHS

Wednesday, June 26 Practice 6:00 - 7:00 @ GIHS

Monday, July 1 GAME vs Williamsville White @ GIHS 7:15

Monday, July 8 GAME @ Williamsville Red (Maple East Elementary, 1500 Maple Rd) 6:15

Wednesday, July 10 Practice 6:00 - 7:00 @ GIHS

Monday, July 15 GAME @ Buffalo Public (All-High Stadium, 2885 Main Street) 6:15

Wednesday, July 17 Practice 6:00 - 7:00 @ GIHS

Monday, July 22  Practice 6:00 - 7:00 @ GIHS

Wednesday, July 24 Practice 6:00 - 7:00 @ GIHS

Monday, July 29 GAME @ East Aurora (1003 Center St) 6:15



GRADE 7/8
 - Monday and Wednesday nights - Be at the field 20 minutes before games. Practices and home games are behind Grand Island High School.

Monday, June 17 Practice 7:00 - 8:15 @ GIHS

Wednesday, June 19 Practice 7:00 - 8:15 @ GIHS

Monday, June 24 Practice 7:00 - 8:15 @ GIHS

Wednesday, June 26 Practice 7:00 - 8:15 @ GIHS

Monday, July 1 GAME vs Williamsville Warriors @ GIHS 7:15

Monday, July 8 GAME vs Fuzion @ GIHS 7:15

Wednesday, July 10 Practice 7:00 - 8:15 @ GIHS

Monday, July 15 GAME @ Buffalo Public (All-High Stadium, 2885 Main Street) 7:15


Wednesday, July 17 Practice 7:00 - 8:15 @ GIHS

Monday, July 22 GAME vs BYL @ GIHS 7:15

Wednesday, July 24 Practice 7:00 - 8:15 @ GIHS

Monday, July 29 GAME @ W. Seneca West (3330 Seneca St) 7:15


GRADE 9-12
 - Practices are Monday and Wednesday nights. Games are Tuesday nights - Be at the field 20 minutes before games. Practices and home games are behind Grand Island High School.

Monday, June 17 Practice 7:00 - 8:15 @ GIHS

Wednesday, June 19 Practice 7:00 - 8:15 @ GIHS

Monday, June 24 Practice 7:00 - 8:15 @ GIHS

Wednesday, June 26 Practice 7:00 - 8:15 @ GIHS

Tuesday, July 2 GAME @ Clarence (9625 Main Street, Clarence High School) 7:15

Tuesday, July 9 GAME vs Sweet Home @ GIHS 7:15

Wednesday, July 10 Practice 7:00 - 8:15 @ GIHS

Tuesday, July 16 GAME W. Seneca East @ GIHS 7:15

Wednesday, July 17 Practice 7:00 - 8:15 @ GIHS

Tuesday July 23 GAME @ Fuzion (2292 Sauders Settlement Rd. Sanborn) 7:15

Wednesday, July 24 Practice 7:00 - 8:15 @ GIHS

Tuesday, July 30 GAME @ W. Seneca West (3330 Seneca St) 7:15

Copyright © 2019 Grand Island Youth Lacrosse
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In